Morrowind, Panzer Elite Action & More Coming to OG Backward Compatibility Today?

By Dave Horobin, 11 days ago
We have just picked up five new original Xbox games on the Xbox Marketplace which suggests they could be coming to the Original Xbox Backwards Compatibility program today. The games are:
Morrowind, Panzer Elite Action & More Coming to OG Backward Compatibility Today?

The second wave of original Xbox games becoming backwards compatible was expected to be announced later today during Microsoft's Inside Xbox live stream, which is scheduled to air at 3:30 PM PDT / 6:30 PM EDT / 11:30 PM BST on the Xbox Mixer channel.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.