Robocraft Infinity Stream and Xbox Game Pass Giveaway Later Today

By Dave Horobin, 5 months ago
Robocraft Infinity releases straight into Xbox Game Pass today via the ID@Xbox program, and to celebrate we've planned a bonus stream for later this afternoon where we'll be playing the game and giving away nine one-month Xbox Game Pass subscriptions, along with download codes for the game.

Robocraft Infinity

The stream will begin at 5PM BST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST, so to be in with a chance of winning, make sure you're following our Mixer channel to be notified as soon as we go live.

See you there!

Check out our Best Xbox Third Person Shooters Available in 2018 article for a compilation of other great games in this genre.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer