Vote for the NCAA Football 12 Cover Star

By Rebecca Smith, 7 years ago
EA Sports are asking NCAA fans to vote for the player that you want to grace the cover of the upcoming NCAA Football 12 game. Fans have a choice of four players:

• Nick Fairley - Defensive tackle for Auburn Tigers
• DeMarco Murray - Running back for Oklahoma Sooners
• Mark Ingram Jr. - Running back for Alabama Crimson Tide
• Jake Locker - Quarterback for Washington Huskies

Fans get a chance to vote once daily until April 4th on the EA Sports NCAA Football Facebook page. Each day begins at 9AM EST. The winning player will be announced on April 19th.
Rebecca Smith
Written by Rebecca Smith
Rebecca is the Newshound Manager at TrueGaming Network. She has been contributing articles since 2010, especially those that involve intimidatingly long lists. When not writing news, she works in an independent game shop so that she can spend all day talking about games too. She'll occasionally go outside.