Mixer Streaming Schedule: Neverwinter, I,Hope, Casey Powell Lacrosse 18 and More

By Dave Horobin,
We've got a fun-filled week of live streams planned on our Mixer channel this week, with four newly released ID@Xbox games and a return to Neverwinter to celebrate the release of the game's latest expansion "Lost City of Omu".

Lost City of Omu

You can see the full schedule below. As always, we'll be giving away a code for each of the ID@Xbox games we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat, and we'll also have some Neverwinter Starter Packs and other goodies to give away on Wednesday.

Game Date Time
Casey Powell Lacrosse 18 Tuesday, April 24th 4PM BST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
I, Hope Tuesday, April 24th 5PM BST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST
Neverwinter Wednesday, April 25th 4PM BST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Atomic Heist Thursday, April 26th 4PM BST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST
Babylon 2055 Pinball Tuesday, April 26th 5PM BST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST
If you can't make it to any of the streams, you can catch up with them via the VODs on Mixer, or over on our YouTube channel where we upload each stream.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer