Star Wars Battlefront II Double XP This Weekend

By Megan Walton, 10 days ago
If your inner Wookie is still going strong and your lightsaber is yet to gather dust, you're probably still happily playing Star Wars Battlefront II. If you're struggling to hit the illustrious level 50 then make sure you get on the game this weekend, as a double XP event will be live.

Clone Wars

The start and end dates for this XP event are listed below. Pay close attention to your time zone, as some have the event beginning on the 10th rather than the 9th.

August 9, 3:01pm – August 12 2:59pm PDT
August 9, 10:01pm – August 12 9:59pm UTC
August 10, 12:01am – August 12 11:59pm CEST
Hopefully, this will be the boost you need to hit level 50 and show how strong the force is with you. The event will be live this weekend, so jump in your starship and let's go!

We've got the full list of Star Wars Battlefront II achievements - check the list for guides to unlocking them.

This game was featured in our The Best Xbox First Person Shooters Available in 2018 article. Why not check it out to see what else made the cut?
Credit for this story goes to Markyshizzle
Megan Walton
Written by Megan Walton
Megan is a TA newshound and reviewer who has been writing for the site since early 2014. Currently working in catering, she enjoys cooking extravagant dishes, baking birthday cakes for friends and family in peculiar shapes, writing depressing poetry about life and death, and unlocking every achievement possible.