Rock Band DLC for April 5th, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

• Grand Funk Railroad – “The Loco-Motion”
• Grand Funk Railroad – “We’re an American Band” X
• J. Geils Band – “Freeze-Frame” X
• Joy Division – “Love Will Tear Us Apart” X

Justin Bieber Pack 01 - 440 MSP
• "One Time"
• "Baby" X
• "Never Say Never"

Tracks are priced at 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here:

For the latest Rock Band Network release, please check out RBN 2.0 Week 3 Recap (3/25-3/31) - Big Kenny, Bluefusion. As always, thanks to SebastianSB for putting this together!