Def Jam Rapstar DLC for April 5th, 2011

By Rebecca Smith, 7 years ago
4mm Games has re-released two more older DLC tracks into other regions, in a process that was explained here. Today, two tracks have now been released in all regions (these were already available in Austria, Germany and Switzerland):

• Steiber Twins - "Malaria"
• Kollegah - "Ein Junge Weint Hier Nicht"

All songs are priced individually at 160 MSP. Here is a Marketplace link for you.
Rebecca Smith
Written by Rebecca Smith
Rebecca is the Newshound Manager at TrueGaming Network. She has been contributing articles since 2010, especially those that involve intimidatingly long lists. When not writing news, she works in an independent game shop so that she can spend all day talking about games too. She'll occasionally go outside.