Forza Horizon 4 Live Stream and Ultimate Edition Code Giveaways

By Dave Horobin, 3 months ago
Tomorrow afternoon, we're going to be streaming the first three hours of the eagerly anticipated Forza Horizon 4 on our Mixer channel, and we're going to be giving away some Ultimate Edition codes for the game to lucky viewers in the chat thanks to our good friends at Playground Games and Xbox.

Forza Horizon 4 The Bond Pack

The stream will begin at 2PM BST / 3PM CEST / 8AM CT / 9AM ET, so make sure you're following us on our Mixer channel to be notified as soon as we go live to be in with a chance of winning.

See you there!

Check out our Best Racing Games article for a compilation of other great games in this genre.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.