Four More Tracks Shown For Just Dance 2019

By Andy Mills, 2 months ago
Following on from showing off five tracks last week, Ubisoft has shown off a further four songs set to feature in Just Dance 2019 ahead of the game's release later this month. The tunes on offer this time are "New Rules" by Dua Lipa, Bea Miller's "Sweet Little Unforgettable Thing", Stella Mwangi's "Not Your Ordinary" and last but not least "No Tears To Cry" by Ariana Grande. Check out the minute-long snippets below.

Just Dance 2019 boogies onto Xbox 360 and Xbox One on October 26th.
Andy Mills
Written by Andy Mills
Just one of the fine Newshounds on TrueAchievements. An achievement hunter, and a lover of all kinds of games.