Rock Band DLC for April 12th, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

Fleetwood Mac/Stevie Nicks Pack 01 - 800 MSP
• Fleetwood Mac – “Dreams” X
• Fleetwood Mac – “Gold Dust Woman”
• Fleetwood Mac – “Landslide”
• Fleetwood Mac – “Rhiannon”
• Stevie Nicks – “Edge of Seventeen (Just Like the White Winged Dove)” X
• Stevie Nicks – “Stand Back”

Tracks are priced at 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here:

For the latest Rock Band Network release, please check out RBN 2.0 Week 4 Recap (4/1-4/7) - Arcadia, A Silent Film. As always, thanks to SebastianSB for putting this together!