Live Stream Schedule and Giveaways for Week Commencing October 29th 2018

By Dave Horobin, 18 days ago
This week, we have four more ID@Xbox streams scheduled for your viewing pleasure over on our Mixer channel, and as always, we'll be giving away a code for each game we stream to a lucky viewer in the chat.

Every Thursday, subscribers to our Mixer channel also get the chance to win a game of their choosing from the goodie bag, which currently contains over 310 games!

Time Carnage

Tuesday, October 30th 2018 at 16:00 GMT / 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT
13/09/2018 - Carousel
Time Carnage is a frantic survival wave shooter with a weapon-charging reload system. Travel through time and wreak havoc through worlds swarming with dinosaurs, monsters, robots and zombies. Unlock and upgrade your arsenal to survive the onslaught!

ADIOS Amigos

Tuesday, October 30th 2018 at 17:00 / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT
ADIOS Amigos
Team up with your friends & family and explore the peculiar universe of ADIOS Amigos. A game with serious astrophysics in a comic setting for 1-4 players.

League of Evil

Thursday, November 1st 2018 at 16:00 GMT / 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT
Screenshot
League of Evil is an action game where you, as a bionic super agent take on the mission to defeat the League of Evil.

Deadliners

Thursday, November 1st 2018 at 17:00 / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT
Deadliners
Battle your friends across multiple game modes or take on the single-player challenges of Deadliners!
You can see the schedule for our upcoming streams on the homepage and keep up to date with all the videos on our YouTube channel.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on YouTube
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer