How to Watch the X018 Press Conference Live

By Dave Horobin, 7 days ago
During last month's Inside Xbox, Microsoft announced the return of its annual X0 conference will be taking place this weekend in Mexico City, with major announcements from both first- and third-party studios promised.

Hi

X018 Date and Time

The X018 stream begins tomorrow, November 10th, at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 CET / 16:00 ET / 13:00 PT, and will last for approximately two hours.

X018 Games

Microsoft hasn't revealed the full lineup of games that will be making an appearance, but the official Xbox Twitter account has teased that we'll see news for PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, State of Decay 2, Forza Horizon 4, Sea of Thieves, and Minecraft amongst others.

There's also the small matter of Sunset Overdrive on Windows 10, a possible update on Crackdown 3, and details of a Humble Bundle deal finally arriving on Xbox.

X018 Stream

You can watch all the events as they unfold on the stream below, and don't forget to link your Microsoft account to your Mixer profile so that you can make the most of the freebies that will be given out during the stream.

Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.