X018 Prediction Thread - What Do You Expect to See at Today's Show?

By Mark Delaney, 6 days ago
Today's the day. Microsoft's X0 conference returns after a multi-year hiatus with X018, a celebration of the brand and a look ahead at what to be excited about in the Xbox community. We already know some of the games that will be appearing on stage today from Mexico City, such as Sea of Thieves, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, and Crackdown 3, but what the news for each of these games and more will be is a fun mystery right now.

Hi

We welcome you to join us in this thread to craft your best theories, form your best hypotheses, and take some shots in the dark ahead of the show today. What do you expect we'll see? May we get a first look at Forza Horizon 4's first expansion? Will Jump Force reveal more characters? How many Xbox Game Pass additions will we see announced? Is Splinter Cell really going to be revealed?

From surprises big and small, X018 may have them all, and for the next few hours we get to play a guessing game, so give us your best guesses! Remember, you can find all the streaming details and watch along with us right here, and if you've linked your Microsoft and Mixer accounts, you'll even be gifted today's MixPot.

Join us for the show beginning at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 CET / 16:00 ET / 13:00 PT.
Mark Delaney
Written by Mark Delaney
Mark is a Boston native now living in Portland, Oregon. He's the Editorial Manager on TA, loves story-first games, and is the host of the community game club TA Playlist. Outside of games he likes biking, sci-fi, the NFL, and spending time with his family. He almost never writes in the third person.