Rock Band DLC for April 19th, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

• Anberlin - "Breaking”
• Mastodon - Blood and Thunder” X
• Ohio Players - “Fire”
• Ohio Players - “Love Rollercoaster” X
• Relient K - “Must Have Done Something Right”
• Tommy Tutone - "867-5309/Jenny” X

Tracks are priced at 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here:

For the latest Rock Band Network release, please check out RBN 2.0 Week 5 Recap (4/8-4/14) - TesseracT, Quartered. As always, thanks to SebastianSB for putting this together!