Just Cause 4 Live Stream and Code Giveaways

By Dave Horobin, 9 days ago
Tomorrow afternoon, we're going to be celebrating the release of eagerly anticipated Just Cause 4 on the Xbox One by streaming the first 90 minutes of gameplay on our Mixer channel. We're also going to be giving away some codes for the game to lucky viewers in the chat, courtesy of the amazing folks at Square Enix.

30/11/2018 - Carousel

The stream will begin at 4PM GMT / 5PM CET / 10AM CT / 11AM ET, so make sure you're following us on our Mixer channel to be notified as soon as we go live to have a chance of winning.

See you there!

Check out our Best Xbox Third Person Shooters Available in 2018 article for a compilation of other great games in this genre.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer