Rocket League Frosty Fest Event Announced

By Dave Bricker, 1 month ago
Now that the holiday season is upon us, it's time for Frosty Fest! Frosty Fest is an event in Rocket League designed for the chance to earn new gifts and customized items such as the Winter Storm Trail, Holiday Heart Wheels, and Peppermint Powerhouse Title. You can also redeem Snowflakes for up to 10 Golden Gifts, each of which contain items such as Nitro, Turbo, Overdrive, or Secret Santa Crates.



Frosty Fest starts on December 17th at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 6 pm UTC and ends on January 7th at 2 pm Pacific, 5 pm Eastern, 10 PM UTC. You have to redeem snowflakes by January 10th at 2 pm Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM UTC.

We've got the full list of Rocket League achievements - check the list for guides to unlocking them.
Dave Bricker
Written by Dave Bricker
Outside of gaming, I work and live in Albuquerque, New Mexico. I’m an air traffic controller for the US government. I have three graduate degrees (two masters and a PhD) and a boatload of tattoos (sleeves on both arms in progress). I have two daughters who also have my love of video games. My wife is a Pokemon Go player and loves to talk smack on Call of Duty.