The Grand Tour Game Live Stream and Code Giveaways

By Dave Horobin, 1 month ago
The Grand Tour Game releases today on the Xbox One, and in a change from our previously advertised streams for today, we're going to be streaming the first hour of the game on our Mixer channel this afternoon. We're also going to be giving away three codes for the game to lucky viewers in the chat, courtesy of the amazing folks at Amazon.

The Grand Tour Game

You can watch Rich and Jack get behind the wheel of The Grand Tour Game at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 11:00 CT / 12:00 ET, so make sure you're following us on our Mixer channel to be notified as soon as we go live to have a chance of winning.

Our first stream for today begins an hour earlier at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 10:00 CT / 11:00 ET when we'll be playing the recently released ID@Xbox title Aftercharge, and as always, we'll be giving a copy of that game away too!

See you there!

Check out our Best Xbox Arcade Racing Games Available in 2018 article for a compilation of other great games in this genre.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.
Subscribe to TrueGaming Network on Mixer