Watch Inside Xbox on Mixer Tomorrow for Exclusive Mixpot

By Rebecca Smith, 14 days ago
The first 2019 episode of Inside Xbox is due to be aired tomorrow at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm GMT. With Crackdown 3 due to be released in less than two weeks, the game is expected to take centre stage, but it certainly won't be the only title on show. To encourage players to tune in to the show on Mixer, Microsoft will once again be offering an exclusive Mixpot to viewers.

Inside Xbox Mixpot

The exact contents of the "super-top-secret" Mixpot are a mystery, although the Sea of Thieves Onyx Compass will be part of it. More details are promised before the show airs, but will that be today or tomorrow? Of course, the show will also be available on Twitch, Youtube, Facebook, and Twitter, but you won't get the Mixpot goodies if you choose one of those platforms to view it.

If you choose to tune in, you'll also get to see appearances from Mortal Kombat 11, Tom Clancy's The Division 2, Sea of Thieves, Astroneer, Journey to the Savage Planet, Jump Force, Metro Exodus, and Xbox Game Pass, as well as a "bunch of news under lock and key".

What news are you hoping to see?
Rebecca Smith
Written by Rebecca Smith
Rebecca is the Newshound Manager at TrueGaming Network. She has been contributing articles since 2010, especially those that involve intimidatingly long lists. When not writing news, she works in an independent game shop so that she can spend all day talking about games too. She'll occasionally go outside.