Lego Marvel Collection Will Bundle Three Heroic Titles

By Sam Quirke,
Marvel fever is heating up again with Superbowl teasers and more movies just on the horizon, so it makes sense that the well-loved LEGO games are making the most of the hype. A bundle of all three Marvel games is on the way called the LEGO Marvel Collection.

Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 releases November 17th

The bundle will contain the following titles:
It will also contain all Season Pass content, which for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 means a whole bunch of DLC with achievements:
Pricing has not been revealed, and we don't know if the new collection will have a separate achievement list — that seems unlikely as in most cases these releases are just retail bundles of the same content. We do know one thing — the Collection will release on March 12th, 2019 for Xbox One.
Sam Quirke
Written by Sam Quirke
Sam has been a Newshound since 2016 and is now the Editor for both TrueAchievements and TrueTrophies. He loves gaming on all devices and in all genres. He remains a stubborn Assassin's Creed and Pokémon fan.