Let's Dance With Mel B Track List Revealed

By Michelle Balsan,
Back in March, Black Bean Games confirmed development of their upcoming dancing title, Let's Dance With Mel B. Today, the 28-song track list was revealed by Ubisoft, the game's publisher.

The complete track list includes the following songs:

1. Pussy Cat Dolls - Don't Cha
2. Rihanna - Disturbia
3. Fergie - Quando Quando Quando
4. Spice Girls - Wannabe
5. Cameo - Word Up
6. Spandau Ballet - Gold
7. Noelia - Candela
8. Holly Valance - Kiss Kiss
9. Fatboy Slim - The Rockafeller Skank
10. 50 Cent - In Da Club (clean version)
11. Mousse T - All Night Long
12. David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland - Commander
13. Pixie Lott - Mama Do
14. Just Jack - Starz in their eyes
15. Chumbawumba - Tub Thumping
16. Mika Love - Today
17. Culture Club - Karma Chameleon
18. OMD- Enola Gay
19. Paulina Rubio - Y sigo aqui
20. Rahman Feat Pussycat Dolls - Jai Ho!
21. Maroon 5 - This love
22. Pixie Lott - Boys and girls
23. Ce Ce Peniston - Finally
24. Yolanda Be Cool & DCup - We No Speak Americano
25. Sarah Vaughan - Peter Gunn (remix)
26. Rose Royce - Car Wash
27. Gloria Gaynor - I will survive
28. Lady Gaga - Poker Face

Let's Dance With Mel B will be available on May 27th in the UK.
Michelle Balsan
Written by Michelle Balsan
Michelle is the Assistant Manager of the Newshounds at TrueAchievements and has been a member of staff since 2010. When not contributing to gaming websites, she makes her living as a mild-mannered librarian. She can be compelled to play just about anything if there's a co-op component, and has been playing games with friends and siblings since the Atari 2600. As it's reportedly healthy to have hobbies outside of gaming, she also roots for some of the most difficult sporting franchises to root for, the New York Mets and New York Jets, but offsets that by rooting for the New Jersey Devils. She's also seen pretty much none of the movies you have, but she's working on that.
View discussion...
Hide ads