ID@Xbox Game Pass Stream Will Showcase Indie Games Coming to Xbox Game Pass

By Dave Horobin, 1 month ago
It's hard to argue that the ID@Xbox program has been anything other than a resounding success since its launch, with over 1,100 games now available on both the Xbox One and Windows 10. Giving developers the chance to self-publish their titles digitally, as our Editorial Manager, Mark, put it, "ID@Xbox is home to some of the most innovative games, emotional stories, and memorable characters that we've seen this generation."

To help raise the profile of some of the titles that are set to arrive on Xbox Game Pass via the ID@Xbox program, Microsoft has announced a new stream called ID@Xbox Game Pass will premiere on March 26th.

ID@Xbox Game Pass

The debut episode will dive deep into games that have been previously shown at E3 and X018 such as Afterparty, Void Bastards and Supermarket Shriek, and will also feature a brand new game announcement.

You'll be able to watch the first episode of ID@Xbox Game Pass on Tuesday, March 26th at 4:00 pm GMT / 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT on the Xbox YouTube channel.
Dave Horobin
Written by Dave Horobin
Dave is the TrueAchievements Social Manager and has been a Newshound since 2010. When he's not chasing developers and publishers for early review copies, he can usually be found on the TrueAchievements social pages discussing all things TA related.