Shadows of the Damned Pre-Order Bonus Revealed

By Michelle Balsan, 7 years ago
EA announced today that they will be giving away a soundtrack to those who pre-order the Grasshopper Manufacture-developed title, Shadows of the Damned.

Composed by Akira Yamaoka, the musician behind the critically acclaimed Silent Hill scores, the 12-song setlist will also include a track by English gothic-punk band, The Damned.

The tracklist was revealed as well:

1. Theme of Shadows of the Damned (featuring The Damned)
2. Shedding Stars
3. Walk if Off
4. Last Stop, Windows Up
5. This Way Comes
6. Fathomer
7. Smile for a Broken Dawn
8. Showdown at High Moon
9. Cold Turkey
10. Broken Bones, Broken Promises
11. Dropped Off Between Stops
12. Clawing at the Veil

The soundtrack will be made available as a digital download and will be given to those who pre-order from, GameStop, or the EA Store.

Shadows of the Damned is scheduled for release on June 21st in the US and June 24th in the UK.
Michelle Balsan
Written by Michelle Balsan
Michelle is the Assistant Manager of the Newshounds at TrueAchievements and has been a member of staff since 2010. When not contributing to gaming websites, she makes her living as a mild-mannered librarian. She can be compelled to play just about anything if there's a co-op component, and has been playing games with friends and siblings since the Atari 2600. As it's reportedly healthy to have hobbies outside of gaming, she also roots for some of the most difficult sporting franchises to root for, the New York Mets and New York Jets, but offsets that by rooting for the New Jersey Devils. She's also seen pretty much none of the movies you have, but she's working on that.