Prepare for the Borderlands 3 Worldwide Gameplay Reveal

By Ashley Woodcock, 28 days ago
The releases of developer Gearbox Software's Borderlands 3 is still going to be a very long time away for keen fans of the series. This, however, leaves plenty of time to build up the hype for the game and the developer has announced that they will be unleashing the first worldwide gameplay reveal next month:



Take a closer look at the art above with the image below and see if there's something you can see with a more detailed inspection:

Borderlands 3


After a 30-minute pre-show, the first glimpse at the gameplay will be streamed via borderlands.com and also on the game's official Twitch Channel. Be sure to tune in on May 1st at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST.

We don't have them yet, but we'll publish a story as soon as we pick up the Borderlands 3 achievements.
Ashley Woodcock
Written by Ashley Woodcock
Assistant News Manager for TrueAchievements and member of the Newshounds team since 2010. Lover of completions, tough achievements, shooters, action, adventure and racing titles, hip-hop, Wu-Tang, and the NBA. I can be found working on the never-ending backlog which you can see my progress on via my TA blog.