There's A Lot To Be Excited About With Inside Xbox — Watch It With Us Here!

By Heidi Nicholas, 1 month ago
Inside Xbox at Gamescom kicks off very soon. Xbox have been teasing the event continuously on Twitter, heightening anticipation for the event itself.

Inside Xbox

Many titles have already been confirmed, including Gears 5, Ghost Recon Breakpoint and Blair Witch. The Xbox news site states that the event will "premiere nearly a dozen never-before-seen trailers", along with "big news and reveals" about the multitude of titles they're bringing. The show begins today at 5PM CEST, 11AM ET, 8AM PT. Watch with us here and let us know what you think about whatever surprises Xbox has in store!

Heidi Nicholas
Written by Heidi Nicholas
Hey, I'm Heidi! I've just finished studying a Masters in English Literature, but I've been obsessed with gaming since long before then. I began on the PS2 with Spyro, before graduating to the Xbox 360 and disappearing into Skyrim. I'm now a loyal RPG fan, but I still like to explore other genres — when I'm not playing Assassin's Creed Odyssey, or being lured back into Red Dead Redemption 2 or The Witcher 3!