Watch the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Cross-Play Livestream Here Later Today

By Sean Carey, 27 days ago
PlayStation 4 players have had the weekend to get their hands on with the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare beta, but this weekend everyone can play as Infinity Ward opens up the beta for cross-platform play. The details of what to expect from the cross-play beta will be covered in a Stream by Infinity Ward later today. The stream will start at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST and we've embedded it for you below.



The cross-play beta starts on Thursday, September 19 for all pre-order players on Xbox One and PC in addition to all PS4 players. Then the beta opens up for everyone on September 20th and will run through to the 23rd. You can find the start times of the betas below.

September 19 ( Xbox One/PC Early Access + PS4 Open Beta)

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST

September 20 (Open Beta for all Platforms)

  • 6 PM PT
  • 9 PM ET
  • 2 AM BST (September 21)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare launches on all platforms on October 25th.
Sean Carey
Written by Sean Carey
Hey everyone! I'm Sean. I have been writing gaming content for various outlets over the past few years while studying a degree in Journalism. I grew up on everything PlayStation — mainly Metal Gear Solid, with a brief foray into the world of Xbox. Nowadays, you'll find me mainly playing multiplayer PC games, but with the recent addition of the Xbox Game Pass for PC, I'm looking forward to improving my TA Score.