Win an Xbox Controller and More This Week with the Von Coin App

By Sean Carey, 1 month ago
Von Coin is the app where you can win gaming-related prizes for all your achievement hunting efforts. You can turn your achievements into Von Coins which can then be used to bid on a variety of different gaming goodies. All you have to do is download the Von Coin App, and Von Coins will be issued based on your TrueAchievement score.
Want an extra 125 coins when you sign up for free with Von Coin?
Just enter the code VONCOINTA when you register!

For more information, check out the Von Coin official site, jump into the Von Coin Discord, or follow Von Coin on Twitter.

Auctions are happening throughout the week. Tomorrow is one coin Thursday where all auctions last for half an hour, and only one coin bids are accepted. Prizes up for grabs tomorrow are a Gamersdigital Elite Edition Mini Wireless Chatpad and an Onikuma Gaming Headset. The auction for the Chatpad starts at 11:00 PT/19:00 BST, while the auction for the Gaming Headset starts at 18:00 PT/02:00 BST.

Von Coin Auction prizes

Over the weekend you will also have the chance to win an Xbox Wireless Controller on Saturday (10:00 PT/18:00 BST) while a copy of The Witcher 3 is up for grabs on Sunday (10:00 PT/18:00 BST).
Von Coin Auction prizes


You can view the full auction schedule and its timings here. To be in for a chance of winning the prizes above, download the Von Coin App from the Xbox Store. Don't forget to use the code VONCOINTA for an extra 125 Von Coins when you sign up.
Sean Carey
Written by Sean Carey
Hey everyone! I'm Sean. I have been writing gaming content for various outlets over the past few years while studying a degree in Journalism. I grew up on everything PlayStation — mainly Metal Gear Solid, with a brief foray into the world of Xbox. Nowadays, you'll find me mainly playing multiplayer PC games, but with the recent addition of the Xbox Game Pass for PC, I'm looking forward to improving my TA Score.