Inside Xbox Stream Promises Huge Updates on Project xCloud and Xbox Game Pass

By Sean Carey, 21 days ago
Inside Xbox is back this month with a whole host of details on upcoming games, Project xCloud and Xbox Game Pass. The stream will also give us all the latest information on the X019 event in London, and a preview of The Outer Worlds. The stream will broadcast on various platforms including Mixer and YouTube at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT/11 pm BST.


We expect the Project xCloud details will likely be linked to Microsoft's plans to launch a preview version of the streaming service at some point next month. You can tune in to tomorrow's Inside Xbox Mixer stream here.
Sean Carey
Written by Sean Carey
Hey everyone! I'm Sean. I have been writing gaming content for various outlets over the past few years while studying a degree in Journalism. I grew up on everything PlayStation — mainly Metal Gear Solid, with a brief foray into the world of Xbox. Nowadays, you'll find me mainly playing multiplayer PC games, but with the recent addition of the Xbox Game Pass for PC, I'm looking forward to improving my TA Score.