How to watch today's Xbox Series X gameplay reveal livestream

By Sean Carey,
Today's Inside Xbox live stream is set to be an exciting one. We are finally going to see some Xbox Series X gameplay from various third-party studios from across the world. According to Xbox's general manager of games marketing, Aaron Greenberg, the stream will be under an hour long. We will see more on Assassin's Creed Valhalla, some new next-gen gameplay, sneak peeks, and Xbox will be confirming games that utilise the new Smart Delivery feature.



The stream will start at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST on Thursday May 7th, and is available to view on a number of different websites. You can tune in on Mixer, Twitch, Facebook, Twitter and YouTube for a 4K stream.

Xbox says that live language support will be available in English, LATAM Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, French, German and Italian. Over on Mixer, the stream can be watched with live audio descriptions at MixerAD.

Xbox announced that news on the Xbox Series X, Xbox Game Studios, Xbox Game Pass and more would be coming via a new monthly series called Xbox 20/20. Both the Series X and Halo Infinite are still on for a Holiday launch, and the next-gen console's startup sound has seemingly been revealed in a YouTube video.

What are you hoping to see from this month's Inside Xbox? Let us know in the comments below.
Sean Carey
Written by Sean Carey
Sean joined the team as a Staff Writer for both TrueAchievements and TrueTrophies in 2019. He games across all platforms and is always looking for an excuse to replay any of the Metal Gear Solid titles.