Bulletstorm's 'Blood Symphony' DLC Available Now

By Jonathan Barnes, 8 years ago
For as loud of a game as http://www.trueachievements.com/Bulletstorm-xbox-360.htm was, the release of the next batch of DLC, titled "Blood Symphony", hit the marketplace today without much fanfare.

Here's the description of "Blood Symphony":

The 2 new Echoes maps included in this pack are: Monorail factory, which has you annihilating your foes through the hallways of a monorail transport hub. Secondly we have Mean Streets, which tasks you with destroying a medley of different enemy types through the streets of Elysium. The Anarchy mode maps allow you and your friends to kill with skill in 3 new areas, including: Mini-City, here enemies can be thrown into miniature skyscrapers as well as sent into the path of a rampaging Mechaton. Rock Quarry, which will see players fighting at night by a cliffside waterfall next to a mining facility and features a number of environmental hazards such as runaway minecarts and furnaces. Finally, we have Ulysses, this map takes place in the jail hub of the ship and, again, offers some 'unique' opportunities for creative players to dispatch their enemies.
Bulletstorm "Blood Symphony" costs 800 MSP, adds five new achievements and can be downloaded here.

We've got the full list of Bulletstorm achievements - check the list for guides to unlocking them.
Credit for this story goes to Kobius360
Jonathan Barnes
Written by Jonathan Barnes
Jonathan has been a news/views contributor since 2010. When he's not writing reviews, features, and opinion pieces, he spends his days working as an informal science educator and his nights as an international man of mystery.