Quick completion Tracks - The Train Set Game gets 5 new achievements with Sci-Fi DLC

By Sean Carey,
We have just picked up the Sci-Fi Pack achievement list for Tracks - The Train Set Game.

Tracks - The Train Set Game: Sci-Fi Pack ~ SuperHeroArt

The new Sci-Fi pack adds a new low gravity moon level, a rocket train and over 30 unique decorations to the relaxing sandbox. Looking at the latest achievement list, it doesn't look too taxing, and it adds a healthy 500 Gamerscore to the game.

According to the game's official Twitter page, the DLC doesn't launch until later today at 4 PM BST/ 11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT. Publisher Excalibur Games has confirmed that the Sci-Fi pack will cost $3.99/£3.29. Tracks is available to play in Xbox Game Pass.

There are five achievements worth a total of 500 Gamerscore, none of which are secret.

Name Description Gamerscore
Rocket man Get 10 seconds of air time on the Moon 100
1969 Recreate the moon landing shot and use the camera to take a photo 100
UFO Replacement Service Take an alien passenger from a crashed UFO to a station 100
A reference Put an alien passenger in the basket of a flying bicycle 100
Colonisation Put 50 unique decorations on the moon 100
Tracks - The Train Set Game is developed by Whoop Group and published by Excalibur Games, and is part of the ID@Xbox program.
Sean Carey
Written by Sean Carey
Hey, I’m Sean! I joined both TrueAchievements and TrueTrophies as a staff writer in 2019. I’m a big fan of the Metal Gear Solid series and love a good narrative adventure. Most evenings you’ll find me failing to get a win in Call of Duty: Warzone.