SEGA Confirms Their 2011-2012 Release Schedule

By Rebecca Smith, 7 years ago
SEGA, whose most recent games include, and Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I (WP), has announced their release schedule for 2011 - 2012. Here is a list of their planned releases, complete with a link to the latest information for each:

Captain America: Super Soldier - July 15th, 2011 (July 14th in Australia; July 19th in North America)
The E3 trailer can be found here.

Rise of Nightmares - September 2011
The latest gameplay trailer can be found here.

Sonic Generations - November 2011
The E3 trailer can be found here, but don't forget about the time-sensitive demo either!

Anarchy Reigns - January 2012
The E3 trailer and screenshots can be found here.

Aliens: Colonial Marines - Spring 2012
The extended version of the latest trailer can be found here.

London 2012 - The Official Video Game of the Olympic Games - 2012
The announcement details can be found here, but little information is currently known about this game.

The release schedule is not very specific, and some of the dates were known already. However, there is a fair mix of titles coming over the next few months, and there should be something there to please everybody. We'll let you know when the release dates become more specific!
Rebecca Smith
Written by Rebecca Smith
Rebecca is the Newshound Manager at TrueGaming Network. She has been contributing articles since 2010, especially those that involve intimidatingly long lists. When not writing news, she works in an independent game shop so that she can spend all day talking about games too. She'll occasionally go outside.