Rock Band DLC for July 5th, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

• Buffalo Springfield – “For What It’s Worth” X
• R.E.M. – “Man On the Moon”
• System of a Down – “Aerials” X
• System of a Down – “Hypnotize”
• The Vapors – “Turning Japanese” X

Tracks are priced at 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.

For the latest Rock Band Network releases, please check out RBN 2.0 Week 16 Recap (6/24-6/30) - Antoine Dodson, SikTh. As always, thanks to SebastianSB for putting this together!

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here: