UPDATED: TrueAchievements server upgrade on Monday 10th May

By Rich Stone,
Update: This work is now completed. Thank you for your patience during the down time.


Original story

As part of our ongoing efforts to bring you the fastest Xbox achievement hunting experience on the web, we are going to be upgrading our main database server on Monday 10th May, at 7am UTC (8am British Summer Time, 3am Eastern, midnight Pacific).

Unfortunately this will result in some down time for the site - but that down time is expected to last no more than an hour.

Server Maintenance

We'd like to thank you in advance for your patience during this time. As always, you can stay up to date on how the maintenance is going and be notified as soon as the site is up and running again by following us on Twitter.

The TrueAchievements Team
Rich Stone
Written by Rich Stone
Yo! Rich here - I was the one that created TrueAchievements back in 2008 as I felt the Xbox Gamerscore system could be improved. The site has evolved massively since then and it's now the biggest and best Xbox community on the planet! Racing games and open world shooters are my thing, but I'll give most genres a go. Except RPGs - those things are evil.