E3 2021 schedule: dates, times, and where to watch

By Sean Carey,
E3 is upon us once more, and we have a week that's filled to the brim with exciting showcases, but with so many livestreams and events condensed into such a short time period, it can get a little confusing with what's happening when. Below, we've rounded up for you the date, time, and where you can watch each of the major E3 gaming showcases for the rest of this week and beyond.

E3 2021 full schedule, start time

E3 2021 schedule

Date Event US Time UK Time European Time Where to watch
June 9th Battlefield 6 reveal 8am PT/11am ET 4pm BST 5pm CEST YouTube
June 10th Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live11am PT/ 2pm ET7pm BST8pm CEST YouTube
June 11th Koch Primetime 12pm PT/3pm ET 8pm BST 9pm CESTOfficial Website
June 11th IGN Expo 1pm PT/4pm ET 9pm BST 10pm CEST YouTube
June 12thGuerrilla Collective (Day 2) 8am PT/11am ET4pm BST 5pm CEST YouTube
June 12thWholesome Direct 10am PT/1pm ET 6pm BST7pm CEST YouTube
June 12th Ubisoft Forward 12pm PT/3pm ET8pm BST 9pm CEST YouTube
June 12th Gearbox Entertainment 2pm PT/5pm ET 10pm BST11pm CEST YouTube
June 13thXbox & Bethesda Games Showcase 10am PT/1pm ET 6pm BST 7pm CEST YouTube
June 13th Square Enix Presents 12.15pm PT/3.15pm ET8.15pm BST 9.15pm CEST YouTube
June 13th WB Games 2pm PT/5pm ET10pm BST 11pm CEST YouTube
June 13th Future Games Show 4pm PT/7pm ET 12am BST 1am CEST June 14th) YouTube
June 13th PC Gaming Show 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET10:30pm BST 11:30pm CEST YouTube
June 14th Capcom 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET 10:30pm BST 11:30pm CEST YouTube
June 15th Nintendo Direct9am PT/12pm ET 5pm BST 6pm CEST YouTube
June 15th Bandai Namco 2:25pm PT/5:25pm ET10:25pm BST 11:25pm CESTYouTube
June 16th Steam Next Fest 10am PT/1pm ET 6pm BST 7pm CESTYouTube
June 17thXbox Games Showcase: Extended 10am PT/1pm ET6pm BST 7pm CEST YouTube
July 22nd EA Play TBATBA TBA YouTube
As you can see, there's quite a lot happening over the next week or so. If you miss an event, don't worry. Here at TrueAchievements, we'll be covering all of the major events as they happen, so make sure to check back in with us for all the latest and greatest news from E3.
Sean Carey
Written by Sean Carey
Sean graduated from Southampton Solent University with a first-class honours degree in Journalism, which he uses to keep TrueAchievements and TrueTrophies topped up with the latest gaming and industry news. When not scouring the web for the latest big story, you’ll find him tearing up the streets in Forza Horizon 5, or failing miserably in Call of Duty: Warzone.