Rocket League celebrates the football season with 2021 NFL Fan Pass and Gridiron Games

By Tom West,
Throughout the NFL 2021 season, Rocket League players will be able to purchase the new 2021 NFL Fan Pass bundle, which can be picked up from the in-game store for 1,000 Credits.


Fans of both Rocket League and NFL might want to look at picking up this new type of bundle from the store. The 2021 NFL Fan Pass immediately unlocks the Pigskin Paint Finish and the all-new Dominus Decals, which represent each of the 32 NFL teams. Then, throughout the rest of the 2021 NFL Season, new animated decals and content will be added to your account:

2021 Kickoff

  • 32 NFL Team Dominus Decals
  • Pigskin Paint Finish

Thanksgiving

  • 32 NFL Team Octane Decala
  • 32 NFL Team Player Banner
  • 32 NFL Team Antennas

Super Bowl LV1

  • 32 NFL Team Fennec Decals
  • 32 NFL Team Breakout Decals
  • 32 NFL Team Helmet Toppers
To celebrate the new NFL season, the LTM Gridiron is making a return between September 9th and September 15th. The returning mode will be welcomed back to the game with the Gridiron Games event, streamed live on Twitch on September 9th at 10am PDT/5PM UTC/6pm BST — four teams of Rocket League pros and content creators will take part in a single-elimination bracket.

The 2021 NFL Fan Pass can be purchased from the in-game store for 1,000 Credits. Will you be celebrating your favourite team by applying its colours to your car? Let us know down below!
Tom West
Written by Tom West
Hey, I'm Tom! I joined TrueAchievements and TrueTrophies in 2021 as a Staff Writer. I'm a big achievement hunting fan so you may come across me in a session sometime. In a few short words I'm a hard rocking, alternative gamer with an addiction to The Elder Scrolls Online and a passion for wolves!