RAGE Dev Diary Part 5: The Enemy

By Lexley Ford, 7 years ago
RAGE, id Software's newest IP, continues its onslaught of developer diaries.

The newest episode from its six-part developer diary series was recently released. Entitled "The Enemy," the team at id Software discuss the many enemies players will encounter in RAGE.

In case you were unlucky enough to miss the earlier parts of the series, they can be found right here: Part 1: The Legacy of id, Part 2: The Dawn, Part 3: The Arsenal, and Part 4: The Wasteland.

RAGE is set to release on October 7th, 2011.
Lexley Ford
Written by Lexley Ford
Lex has been gaming for nearly three decades and has been a Newshound for TrueAchievements since 2011. When he’s not writing news he can normally be found immersing himself in a good story, both written and in-game, or just blowing stuff up (only in games).