Rock Band DLC for August 2nd, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

• Beastie Boys – “Make Some Noise”
• Beastie Boys – “No Sleep till Brooklyn”
• Heart – “Barracuda” X
• James Brown– “Super Bad, Pts. 1 & 2” X
• Rufus (ft. Chaka Khan) – “Tell Me Something Good ”

Tracks are priced at 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.

For the latest Rock Band Network releases, please see RBN 2.0 Week 20 Recap (7/22-7/28) - Stagehands, Halfbrick. As always, huge thanks to SebastianSB for putting this together!

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here: