Rock Band DLC for 7th July

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
On Tuesday we will see the previously announced 'Green Day Pack' and a 'Metal Mayhem' track pack added to the Rock Band Store. Those tracks are:

Green Day - '21 Guns'
Green Day - 'East Jesus Nowhere'
Green Day- 'Know Your Enemy'

Behemoth - Conquer All
Black Dahlia Murder - 'What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse'
Cannibal Corpse - 'Hammer Smashed Face'
God Forbid - 'Empire of the Gun'
Job for a Cowboy - 'Embedded'
Marilyn Manson - 'Disposable Teens'
Slayer - 'Black Magic'
Whitechapel - 'This Is Exile'

Prices are:
160 MSP per track, 440 MSP for the 'Green Day Pack' and1,080 MSP for the 'Mayhem Pack'

All tracks are masters.