Rock Band DLC for October 18th, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

“Coldplay Collection 01” - 800 MSP
“Yellow” X
“The Scientist”
“Clocks” X
“Fix You”
“Viva la Vida”
“Every Teardrop is a Waterfall”

Tracks are priced at 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here: