Rock Band DLC for November 29th, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

“Roadrunner Records Pack 02" - 440 MSP
• Dream Theater – “On the Backs of Angels” X
• Opeth – “Ghost of Perdition”
• Trivium – “In Waves”

• Starship – “We Built This City”

Tracks are priced at 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.

A new pro upgrade option will also be added to a track that is already available in the Store for the usual price of 80 MSP. This is:

•Jane’s Addiction – “Jane Says”

Since RockBandAide are yet to post this week's Rock Band Network releases, these are:

Halcyon Way - "Inversion (2x Bass Pedal)" (80 MSP)
Jake Dreyer - "Harmony of the Spheres" (160 MSP)
The Haunted - "Trenches" (160 MSP)
Lino Gonzalez - "Traffic Jam" (80 MSP)

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here: