Rock Band DLC for 25th August

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
On Tuesday, the following tracks will be added to the Rock Band Store:

Billy Idol – “Mony Mony”
Billy Idol – “Rebel Yell”

Fleetwood Mac – “Don’t Stop”
Fleetwood Mac – “World Turning”

Jet – “She’s a Genius”

Tom Petty – “I Won’t Back Down”
Tom Petty – “Runnin’ Down a Dream”

Tracks cost 160 MSP each.

All tracks are masters.