Rock Band DLC for December 27th, 2011

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 7 years ago
Next week coming to the Rock Band Store, a pack celebrating one of Ramen Records' best years:

“Fueled By Ramen 01” Track Pack: - 800 MSP
• Cobra Starship (ft. Sabi) – “You Make Me Feel”
• Gym Class Heroes (ft. Adam Levine) – “Stereo Hearts”
• Panic at the Disco – “I Write Sins Not Tragedies” X
• Paramore – “Pressure”
• Sublime with Rome – “Panic” X
• Travie McCoy (ft. Bruno Mars) – “Billionaire”

Tracks are priced at 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.

For the latest Rock Band Network releases, please check out the latest RockBandAide update.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you wan here: