Rock Band DLC for 1st September

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
A little later than usual, but heading to the Rock Band Store tomorrow is:

Avenged Sevenfold – “Bat Country”

The Jam – “A Town Called Malice”
The Jam – “Going Underground”

Oasis – “Supersonic” (Live)

Rage Against the Machine – “Guerilla Radio”

Talking Heads – “And She Was”
Talking Heads – “Crosseyed & Painless”
Talking Heads – “Girlfriend is Better”
Talking Heads – “Once in a Lifetime”
Talking Heads – “Take Me to the River”

All tracks are original master recordings.

These tracks will be available for purchase as 'Talking Heads Pack 01' for 680 MSP, or as individual tracks for 160 MSP each.