Rock Band DLC for 8th September

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
As well as performing at PAX this weekend, the following artists will be added to the Rock Band Store next week:

Freezepop – “Get Ready 2 Rokk”
Freezepop – “Less Talk More Rokk”
Freezepop – “Science Genius Girl”

Jonathan Coulton – “Re: Your Brains”
MC Frontalot – “Origin of Species”
Paul & Storm – “Opening Band”

All of the above will cost just 80 MSP each and will be available as 'Freezepop Pack 01' and 'The PAX 2009 Collection' for 240 MSP.

And just for good luck, we will also get:

3 Doors Down – “Kryptonite”
AFI – “Miss Murder”
Audioslave – “Gasoline”
Jackson 5 – “ABC”

These tracks will be priced at the usual 160 MSP each.

All tracks are masters.