Seven Levels Confirmed For TH's Pro Skater HD

By Keith Gray, 6 years ago
Activision has confirmed that seven levels, which previously featured in Tony Hawk's Pro Skater and Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2, will reappear in upcoming remake, Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD.

The skateboarding levels in question are: Hangar, Mall, Marseilles, Phoenix, Venice, School 2 and Warehouse, with the latter two featured in a bunch of new screenshots.


Warehouse 1

Warehouse 2

Warehouse 3

Warehouse 4

Warehouse 5

Originally confirmed at last year's VGAs, Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD will be released on the XBL marketplace in Summer 2012.
Keith Gray
Written by Keith Gray
Keith has been contributing to the news on the TrueGaming Network since 2010. He's the resident fan of racing games. Outside of gaming, Keith is a qualified accountant so numbers really speak to him! Other hobbies include swimming and wheelchair basketball.