Queen DLC Coming to Rock Band

By splicegraph, 9 years ago
Sadly, fans of the classic rock gods Queen have had nothing to work with. Well, now they can rejoice because Harmonix has announced that a 10-track pack will be available for download on October 20th, 2009.

The Queen 10 track pack will contain:

* Another One Bites the Dust
* Crazy Little Thing Called Love
* One Vision
* Fat Bottomed Girls
* I Want It All
* I Want To Break Free
* Killer Queen
* Somebody To Love
* Tie Your Mother Down
* Under Pressure

No pricing info has been released by Harmonix yet.
Credit for this story goes to SebastianSB