Rock Band DLC for 6th October

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
Tomorrow the following tracks will be added to the Rock Band Store:

The Raconteurs – “Many Shades of Black”
The Raconteurs – “Salute Your Solution”
The Raconteurs – “Steady, As She Goes”

Alanis Morissette – “Head Over Feet”
Alanis Morissette – “Ironic”

Electric Six – “Dance Epidemic”
Electric Six – “Gay Bar”
Electric Six – “I Don’t Like You”

The Flobots – “Handlebars”

These tracks will be available as “The Raconteurs Pack 01,” “Electric Six Pack 01” for 440MSP or as individual tracks for 160MSP each.

All tracks are masters.