Guitar Hero DLC for November

By zigs00, 9 years ago
Activision has laid out their plans for November's DLC for Guitar Hero 5. Seems like they forgot about the first week's existence, but without further ado, here's the lineup for the rest of the month:

Lenny Kravitz Track Pack, November 12th:
• Lenny Kravitz – “Fly Away”
• Lenny Kravitz – “Lady"
• Lenny Kravitz – “Let Love Rule”

KISS Track Pack, November 19th:
• KISS – “I Was Made for Loving You”
• KISS – “Lick It Up”
• KISS – “Modern Day Delilah”

Neversoft Thanks the Fans Track Pack, November 24th:
• An Endless Sporadic - “From the Blue/Point of No Return/T.T.R.T.S”
• Bunny Knutson - “Lemon Frosting”
• Davidicus - “You Really Like Me”
• Dom Liberati - “Love Holds It Down”
• Nancy Fullforce - “RockNRola”
• Tony Solis - “Guilty Pleasures”

Prices are:
160 MSP per track, 440 MSP for the Lenny Kravitz Pack, and the KISS Pack. The Neversoft Thanks the Fans pack will be free of charge - not bad for a pack of six!

On top of that, we also have new information about the importing details between GH5 and Band Hero. From November 5th, coinciding with the release of Band Hero, 61 of its tracks will be importable into Guitar Hero 5; or 69 GH5 tracks will be importable into Band Hero. Likewise with the Guitar Hero World Tour and Guitar Hero: Smash Hits imports, you will need the codes from the back of the manuals as well as some spare Microsoft Points in order to do any importing. Price-wise, for exporting from Guitar Hero 5 to Band Hero will set you back 480 MSP, and the reverse (BH to GH5) will be 400 MSP.

No word yet on which tracks are missing from the GH5 export, but for the complete list of exportable songs from Band Hero (and to read the FAQ about the exports), see here:
Credit for this story goes to SebastianSB