Rock Band DLC for 10th November

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
On Tuesday the following tracks will be added to the Rock Band Store:

The Damned – "Smash It Up (Part II)"
Kasabian – "Club Foot"

And the long awaited White Stripes 3 track pack, consisting of:

"Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground"
"Girl, You Have No Faith in Medicine"
"Icky Thump"

The songs are priced at 160 MSP per track or 440 MSP for “The White Stripes Pack 01”.

As usual, all tracks are masters.