The Beatles: Rock Band DLC for 17th November

By zigs00, 9 years ago
Often considered one of the greatest albums of all time, the entirety of The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band will be available for purchase exclusively for The Beatles: Rock Band next week.

Five tracks from the album were featured on the disc, but here's the list of songs joining them on Tuesday:
• “Fixing A Hole”
• “She’s Leaving Home”
• “Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite!”
• “Within You Without You”
• “When I’m Sixty-Four”
• “Lovely Rita”
• “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)”
• “A Day In The Life”

Unlike last month's Abbey Road DLC, every song on this album will be available as singles as well as the part of the whole pack. The price will be 160 MSP per track, or 1,080 MSP for the “Complete The Album Pack”.